THE WITCHER 3: WILD HUNT GAMEPLAY + Q&A

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt live combat, gameplay mechanics, and more, with developer commentary and a Q&A session, are coming live to Twitch.tv/GOGcom!

This coming Tuesday, GOG.com and CD PROJEKT RED invite you to a special live event at the GOG.com Twitch channel.

We will be showcasing 45 minutes of live gameplay with Łukasz “LUq” Wnęk, Counter-Strike 1.6 legend currently working at CD PROJEKT RED, taking control of Geralt. He will be joined by Level Designer Miles Tost, who will provide developer commentary for the new footage focused on combat and gameplay mechanics including melee and long-distance combat, alchemy, exploration, monster hunting, and means of travel.

Once the gameplay portion of the stream is finished, we will hold a live Q&A session on the air. Miles Tost will take the time to respond to live comments coming in via Twitch chat, as well as to select questions from the GOG.com community forums! It’s a rare opportunity to ask about all the saucy details of The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt development.

During the event, you can expect a Witcher lore contest, in which you will have the chance to exchange your Geralt-related knowledge for The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt t-shirts, with a little help from Twitch chat and your friendly neighborhood postal worker.

If you have questions for the folks at CD PROJEKT RED about the upcoming Witcher game, you can submit them right here in this thread. You have until Monday, May 4th, at 10:59AM GMT to submit your questions – we’ll need some time to select the most interesting ones to throw at the devs during the live chat!

The live event will begin on Tuesday, May 5th, at 6pm GMT / 2pm EDT / 11am PDT at Twitch.tv/GOGcom. Follow our channel to get an email alert when we go live. …read more

Source:: GOG – Good Old Games

      

Leave a comment