Release: Trine 3: The Artifacts of Power

The fairytale journey just got a new dimension!

Trine 3: The Artifacts of Power, Frozenbyte’s first venture into 3D gameplay in the Trine series, is available now for Windows (with a Mac and Linux version coming in the future) DRM-free on GOG.com with a 10% launch discount!

From the very beginning, the Trine series was known for being a great physics platformer with gorgeous, colorful graphics and a fairytale atmosphere. The series’ third instalment returns with all those qualities and tosses in a new gameplay dimension – but that’s not the only thing Frozenbyte introduces in Trine 3. The brand-new single-player focused adventures called Lost Pages, aimed to be the ultimate test of skill, will require perfect platforming technique and puzzle-solving cleverness.

This game comes complete with GOG Galaxy support for achievements, as well as the Original Soundtrack, online and local co-op, and the prettiest platforming levels that money can buy.

The new Frozenbyte puzzle platformer gets a new dimension in Trine 3: The Artifacts of Power DRM-free at GOG.com! The launch discount will last for one week, until Thursday, August 27, 2:59PM GMT.

Stream watch:
The totally awesome ScreamingJoypad and MegapiemanPHD will tackle Trine’s 3D release at Twitch.tv/GOGcom tonight – that is, Thursday, August 20th – at 8pm GMT (10pm CEST/4pm EDT/1pm PDT), in between streams of awesome D&D classics. Make sure to tune in!

…read more

Source:: GOG – Good Old Games

      

Leave a comment