Twitch.tv/GOGcom Halloween Special

Our #StreamTeam goes #ScreamTeam this Halloween!

This Saturday will be especially spooky at Twitch.tv/GOGcom – our #StreamTeam is mustering up, grabbing a spare pair of pants, and going for a multi-stream bonanza of the spookiest stuff they can find in their GOG.com libraries, wardrobes, and eerily convoluted minds.

The petrifying plan:

2pm CET / 9am EDT / 6am PDT: Video Game Music with ChronoWolf
4pm CET / 11am EDT / 8am PDT: Costume Quest with VideoGameCarnage
6pm CET / 1pm EDT / 10am PDT: Pathologic Classic HD with Memories in 8bit
8pm CET / 3pm EDT / 12pm PDT: Harvester with Outstar
10pm CET / 5pm EDT / 2pm PDT: D&D Ravenloft: Stone Prophet with Classicor

During the day, you will encounter multiple chances to win treats in the form of GOG.com game codes or be on the receiving end of spooky tricks – so join in and beware!

Make sure to follow our channel and the dedicated Twitter to keep track of any updates and to know when we go live!

Twitch.tv/GOGcom is a one-of-a-kind variety channel with great games, classic and new, streamed daily by passionate gamers of the GOG.com community, game devs, guest stars, and even GOG.com staff. Join us for the stream and follow the channel for many, many more!

Want to see more *now*? Check out our Twitch.tv/GOGcom video archive!

…read more

Source:: GOG – Good Old Games

      

Leave a comment