Release: Dungeons & Dragons: Ravenloft, Dark Sun, Krynn Series

Classic Games

Saving throw successful.

At the behest of the mighty wizards, you have made a thousand-hour journey through the Forgotten Realms. As you reminisce upon your experiences, the critical hits, and the skill checks, little do you know that your quest is far from over. At dawn, you choose a new path through the DRM-free realm of, and seek more adventure in the realms of Krynn, Dark Sun, and Ravenloft.

The missing pieces of cRPG history are coming back together! Our Dungeons & Dragons inventory just got bigger with three new packs containing seven long lost RPG digital premieres.

–Dungeons & Dragons: Ravenloft Series – featuring Strahd’s Possession, Stone Prophet – is one of the largest and most popular D&D settings ever. A gothic-noir universe ruled by the dark powers that be.

–Dungeons & Dragons: Krynn Series – featuring Champions of Krynn, Death Knights of Krynn, The Dark Queen of Krynn – a trilogy of famous Dragonlance stories, based on the incredibly successful Forgotten Realms video-game formula.

–Dungeons & Dragons: Dark Sun Series – featuring Shattered Lands, Wake of the Ravager – a pair of titles set in the post-apocalyptic take on D&D – a world where magic is banished and water is as scarce as hope.

Traverse, and become lost once more in, the incredible digital worlds of Dungeons & Dragons – once again resurrected from video game limbo and delivered straight to your modern computer. Hassle free, DRM-free, on!

…read more

Source:: GOG – Good Old Games


Leave a Reply