Take on 2K

With 11 classics, including Sid Meier’s Pirates!, Railroad Tycoon, and X-COM

2K, home to a boatload of our retro favorites, is here on GOG.com – and we’ve got eleven of the most enduring classics bundled up at 75% off (or 50% off individually) to kick off the catalog.

What’s in store?
Railroad Tycoon Bundle (-66%) — featuring Sid Meier’s Railroads and RailRoad Tycoon 2+3 – also available 50% off individually.
X-COM Classic Bundle (-75%) — featuring the incomparable X-COM: UFO Defense, Terror from the Deep, Apocalypse, Interceptor, and Enforcer. 50% off individually, too.
Freedom Force Pack (-66%) — including the original Freedom Force & Freedom Force vs. The Third Reich. But you can get each one at… 50% off!
Sid Meier’s Pirates! (-50%) — the remake that turned the gem into a much shinier gem.

Ruthless strategic warfare? Check. Weirdo superheroes? You bet. Hilarious dancing sequences? Naturally. And once again, the satisfaction of checking off a couple dozen thousand of your wishlist votes for some seriously good old games. So join us on the choo-choo train through battlefields riddled with alien corpses and swashbuckling superheroes – because we’re taking on 2K!

The discounts on the 2K titles will last until April 5, 12:59 PM GMT / 5:59 AM PDT / 8:59 AM EDT.

…read more

Source:: GOG – Good Old Games

      

Leave a comment