Release: D&D Stronghold: Kingdom Simulator

A new D&D perspective.

D&D Stronghold: Kingdom Simulator, a D&D strategy game, is available now for Windows, Mac OS X and Linux – DRM-free on GOG.com

You’ve fought for kings, slayed evil creatures, and saved kingdoms. Now, it’s time to build your own empire, D&D style. D&D Stronghold: Kingdom Simulator is a huge, ambitious game. It’s no simple task to single handedly run a kingdom – but here, you’ll be tasked with just that: from maintaining resources and infrastructure, through managing armies and leading them to battle. Should you persevere, you’ll be rewarded with seeing your very own kingdom rise up to glory. In all this, you’ll encounter everything that you know and expect from D&D lore and style including mighty heroes and powerful mages. Throughout all this, you’ll have to decide for yourself – whether you’re a good, lawful ruler, a chaotic, evil overlord, or somewhere right in between.

Build your own dungeons and raise your own dragons in D&D Stronghold: Kingdom Simulator, available now – DRM-free on GOG.com

Stream watch:

Join Classicor at Twitch.tv/GOGcom on Sunday, September 20th, at 10pm GMT (that’s 12am CEST, 6pm EDT, or 3pm PDT) and see this title live in action with our D&D master!

…read more

Source:: GOG – Good Old Games

      

Leave a comment