GOGcast Goes Live: The GOG.com Podcast is Here!

Releases, impressions, and recommendations – tonight is the night of the great unveiling. Don’t miss it!

Our Twitch #StreamTeam is proud to boast many charismatic folks with smooth radio voices. One of those people, Mike Smith (AKA ScreamingJoypad), is the proud new host of the GOGcast, or the weekly GOG.com podcast on fresh releases, game impressions and recommendations, and all things GOG – and tonight is the launch of our new show.

Tonight’s guests include #StreamTeam members: space specialist Memoriesin8bit, voice magician MegapiemanPHD, and vampire princess Outstarwalker. We’ll also be joined by Shane from RerezTV, a show on the newest, strangest, and most unique gaming topics.

HEAR US LIVE!
Do you want to be part of the great unveiling? Head to our Twitch channel tonight and listen to the live show. Stop by and stay tuned for a chance to talk to our hosts in the live chat and participate in a GOG.com game code raffle!

LISTEN AT YOUR LEISURE
For those of you that won’t be able to join us live (or those who will want to relive the glory of the GOGcast), we will be sharing every episode to a dedicated playlist on our YouTube channel. Subscribe and listen at leisure!

Come for the gaming news and reviews, stay for the amazing people. See you tonight at 9pm GMT (or 10pm CET, 4pm EDT, 1pm PDT) at Twitch.tv/GOGcom for the great unveiling of the GOGcast!

…read more

Source:: GOG – Good Old Games

      

Leave a comment