Release: The Elder Scrolls

Morrowind, Daggerfall, Redguard, Battlespire, Arena.

The ultimate freeform adventures are here, epic tales of knights, thieves, dragons and magic. Enormous open worlds and a blank slate to make your own story. The Elder Scrolls are among the most recognizable RPGs in the history of ever, and each entry shaped the genre in its own unique way.

Today, we’re traveling back to ye olden days in two digital distribution premieres and an all-time-favorite that we just couldn’t pass by. You can pick up all three titles in a single bundle at 33% off!:
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind – Game of the Year Edition.
The Elder Scrolls Adventures: Redguard – digital distribution premiere.
The Elder Scrolls: Battlespire – digital distribution premiere.
The Elder Scrolls: Arena – free with any Bethesda purchase.
The Elder Scrolls II: Daggerfall – free with any Bethesda purchase, too.

We’re welcoming Bethesda Softworks to GOG.com with more bundles and tons of new classic releases – all DRM-free of course – and don’t forget that that the two final The Elder Scrolls classics (The Elder Scrolls: Arena and The Elder Scrolls II: Daggerfall) will magic into your library completely FREE with any Bethesda purchase.

Stream watch:
Dragons, magic and fantasy are coming to Twitch.tv/GOGcom in celebration of these many Bethesda releases! Tune in tonight for many awesome Elder Scrolls streams – just check out the calendar below:

2pm GMT / 4pm CEST / 10am EDT / 7am PDT: The Elder Scrolls: Arena with VideoGameCarnage
6pm GMT / 8pm CEST / 2pm EDT / 11am PDT: The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind with Outstar
10pm GMT / 12am CEST / 6pm EDT / 3pm PDT: The Elder Scrolls II: Daggerfall with Classicor

…read more

Source:: GOG – Good Old Games

      

Leave a comment