Upgrade: Tales from the Borderlands – Episode 3

Pandora just got bigger.

Tales from the Borderlands, the freshly freed of DRM Telltale adventure title for Windows from just three days ago, just got a gun-filled and explosive Episode 3!

If you already own the game, this content upgrade is absolutely free (see below for more info on how to get it). If you don’t, we don’t want you to miss out, so we are putting the game on a 30% discount for 48 hours – until Thursday, June 25th at 4pm GMT (that’s 6pm CET / 12pm EDT / 9am PDT).

Explore and expand more stories of new and well-known characters from Borderlands 2 in Telltale’s Tales from the Borderlands, now with Episode 3!

How to install the upgrade:

1) Via GOG Galaxy – simply wait for GOG Galaxy to download and install the update by itself.
2) Via the GOG Downloader – get the upgrade manually from your GOG.com shelf.

…read more

Source:: GOG – Good Old Games

      

Leave a comment