Twitch.tv/GOGcom: The Longest Journey

Let’s reminisce on the game that started the saga leading to Dreamfall Chapters.

With Dreamfall Chapters well on its way to GOG.com and already available for pre-orders, we take some time to revisit the game that started the fan-beloved fantastic adventure saga: The Longest Journey. Witness BaerTaffy’s quest through Stark and Arkadia – the worlds divided and yet entangled in a strange state of quantumagical flux. Join us this Saturday, 6:00PM GMT (11:00AM PDT / 2:00PM EDT) at the usual place: Twitch.tv/GOGcom and bring enough popcorn to baer-out for solid two hours of the highest adventure gaming nostalgia!

If you’re not comfortable with time zones (we know we’re not), there’s a helpful live countdown clock at the bottom of this page. Not exactly Twitch-savvy? No problem! You’ll be able to see the whole thing right here.

Source:: GOG – Good Old Games

      

Leave a comment