Twitch: Rebellion plays Aliens vs Predator Classic 2000

Watch the game with live developer commentary!

Don’t forget: Aliens vs Predator Classic 2000, a suspenseful Sci-Fi first-person shooter with three very different single-player campaigns, one for each species, and a frantic multiplayer mode, is available FREE for about 20 more hours on GOG.com, as a part of our GOG Galaxy beta tests!

Now, that’s something that doesn’t happen everyday, now does it? Today, you’ll have another equally unique opportunity, because fantastic things like to happen in pairs. Rebellion and GOG.com invite you to a special live stream. At 6:00PM GMT (11:00AM PDT / 2:00PM EDT) drop by Twitch.tv/GOGcom to see us hosting Aliens vs Predator Classic 2000 single-player campaign played and commented by the people who made the game 14 years ago! You can also see the whole thing right here, and if you’re confused by the timing, there’s a handy counter at the bottom of this page

Source:: GOG – Good Old Games

      

Leave a comment