Twitch: Quill18 plays Dreamfall: The Longest Journey

Saturday, Oct. 18, at 6:00PM GMT / 11:00AM PDT / 2:00PM EDT on Twitch.tv/GOGcom

With Dreamfall Chapters only few days away, we continue our retrospective of its predecessors. Last week, we had BaerTaffy taking us on The Longest Journey, now it is time to continue our travels. Quill18 will be your guide through the realms of Dreamfall: The Longest Journey, the direct predecessor to “Chapters”.

Join us this Saturday, 6:00PM GMT (11:00AM PDT / 2:00PM EDT) at the usual place: Twitch.tv/GOGcom and prepare yourself for a dreamy experience. Not exactly Twitch-savvy? No problem! You’ll be able to see the whole thing right here. If you’re confused by the time zones (we often are!) there’s a handy countdown clock at the bottom of this page.

Source:: GOG – Good Old Games

      

Leave a comment