Release: Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number

A haze of neon carnage.

Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number, a conclusion to the psychotic saga, is now available for Windows, Mac OS X and Linux, DRM-free on GOG.com!

Limbs strewn everywhere, pulsating to the rhythmic thump of a haunting mixtape sound. Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number is a conclusion to the game that’s conquered so many of our hearts, then left them bleeding out in the corner of a musty motel room. A quiet end, we should count ourselves lucky. Hotline Miami is now back with a thick, bloody vengeance. If there is one thing to love about the series (other than than the incredible soundtrack and gritty neon-laced setting), it’s the precise, fast-paced gameplay which just got bigger and better. There are plenty of new, unique mask abilities like dual wielding or chainsaws (or maybe even both?), as well as seven new playable characters to make up this twisted part-prequel, part-sequel story of Jacket’s aftermath.

If there was ever a good reason to pick up the bigger package, the Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number Digital Special Edition comes with the Remix EP and 6 unique tracks. An absolute treat, if you’re into the Hotline musical stylings. Nothing’s lost if you don’t want to make the commitment just yet. You can always pick up the standard edition, and get the upgrade later. Once it is complete, all versions of the game will also come with a DRM-free Custom Level Editor to create your own maps and share them with friends.

Ring ring. It’s Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number. Will you pick up?

TWITCH STREAM SPECIAL
We’ll be playing the game live on twitch.tv/gogcom!

See Judas Iscariot effortlessly turn into a brutal killing machine:
The stream goes live on Tuesday, March 10th, 5pm GMT / 1pm EST / 10am PST.

Just …read more

Source:: GOG – Good Old Games

      

Leave a comment