Re-release: Fallout Classics

Goodbyes are not forever (and war never changes).

It’s not the first time we give this advice, but remember to take your Rad-X pills, try not to mistake a G.E.C.K for a gecko (not even remotely the same thing!), and take good care of yourself out there in the wasteland: Fallout, the premiere post nuclear role playing game franchise, is back.
The Fallout games have been with us on day one, and they played an inseparable part in defining the early GOG.com catalog. When they got swept away by radioactive winds, a gaping hole the size of California was left behind that we haven’t quite been able to fill… until now!

Once again, you can pick up all three RPG classics at 66% off in a single post-apo bundle that includes:
Fallout
Fallout 2
Fallout Tactics

We’re welcoming Bethesda Softworks to GOG.com with more bundles, and tons of new classic releases – all DRM-free of course – and don’t forget that two The Elder Scrolls classics (The Elder Scrolls: Arena and The Elder Scrolls II: Daggerfall) will drop like a bomb straight into your library, completely FREE with any Bethesda purchase.

Stream watch:
Twitch.tv/GOGcom is worth your attention – we’ll be showing off all three returning Fallout games over the next few days, along with many other Bethesda releases!

THURSDAY, August 27th:
4pm GMT / 6pm CEST / 12pm EDT / 9am PDT: Fallout Tactics with MegapiemanPHD

SATURDAY, August 29th:
6pm GMT / 8pm CEST / 2pm EDT / 11am PDT: Fallout 2 with Outstar
8pm GMT / 10pm CESt / 4pm EDT / 1pm PDT: Fallout 1 with Vlad of The Weekend Slice

…read more

Source:: GOG – Good Old Games

      

Leave a comment