BaerTaffy’s Indie Showcase

Join us on Twitch.tv/GOGcom this Saturday, 6:00PM GMT (11:00AM PDT / 2:00PM EDT)!

Our silver-tongued Twitch host, BaerTaffy, wants to take you on a tour through some of the fantastic indie titles recently released on GOG.com. He’ll be playing a little bit of this and a little bit of that that (namely, Wasteland 2, Shadowgate, Mind: Path to Thalamus, and Neverending Nightmares) in the brand new variety show we like to call BaerTaffy’s Indie Showcase. Join us this Saturday, 6:00PM GMT (11:00AM PDT / 2:00PM EDT) at the usual place: Twitch.tv/GOGcom and bring enough popcorn to baer-out for solid two hours of indie gaming fun.

Not exactly Twitch-savvy? No problem! You’ll be able to see the whole thing right here:

Source:: GOG – Good Old Games

      

Leave a comment