96-hour Insomnia on Twitch.tv/GOGcom

Our Twitch.tv/GOGcom goal for Insomnia: to stream for 96 hours straight. Watch us struggle to not fall asleep live and online for the next 4 days!

The Insomnia sale is known for its lack of sanity and sleep deprivation of legendary proportions. Why should you be the only ones who take on those challenges? We are joining in this year in live format – streaming various GOG.com titles for 96 consecutive hours at Twitch.tv/GOGcom. See below for the full schedule!

We’ll have a mix of gamers from our community you already know from Twitch and members of our ranks appear throughout the stream – here’s the detailed schedule of what’s to come!

MARCH 2nd (GMT time)

2pm GMT / 9am EST / 6am PST / 1pm AEDT – The Penumbra Collection – Memories in 8-bit
3pm GMT / 10am EST / 7am PST / 2am AEDT – Blackguards 2 – John Kiel, Producer
5pm GMT / 12pm EST / 9am PST / 4am AEDT – Rayman: Forever – MegaPiemanPHD
8pm GMT / 3pm EST / 12pm PST / 7am AEDT – Amnesia: The Dark Descent – Outstar
10pm GMT / 5pm EST / 2pm PST / 9am AEDT – Syndicate Plus – Rerez

MARCH 3rd (GMT time)

1am GMT / 8pm EST / 5pm PST / 12pm AEDT – System Shock 2 – Flaose
5am GMT/ 12am EST / 9pm PST / 4pm AEDT – SteamWorld Dig – JackAttackNZ
8am GMT / 3am EST / 12am PST / 7pm AEDT – Sid Meier’s Alpha Centauri – GeordyJones
12pm GMT / 7am EST / 4am PST / 11pm AEDT – Amnesia: A Machine for Pigs – Memories in 8-bit
3pm GMT / 10am EST / 7am PST / 2am AEDT – Magrunner: Dark Pulse – MegaPiemanPHD
6pm GMT / 1pm EST / 10am …read more

Source:: GOG – Good Old Games

      

Leave a comment